Links:

Jim Federico, Studio 22 Web
Web Design and Development
phone 339.832.9352
www.studio22web.com

Joni Traficante, Mortgage Development Officer
jtrafica@sovereignbank.com 781.710.8290
Sovereign Bank www.SovereignBank.com

Jeff Anderson, Mortgage Planner
janderson@ams-loan.com 617.922.6266
Advanced Mortgage Services, LLC www.ams-loan.com

Carol Ann Green, Loan Officer
CGreen@umc123.com 617.543.5680
Universal Mortgage Corp. www.umc123.com

Marc Doucette, Mortgage Manager
mdoucette@mortgagecorpeast.com 781.799.8926
Morgage Corp East www.mortgagecorpeast.com

Scott Boudreau, Community Banking Manager
sboudrea@sovereignbank.com 781.826.8808
Sovereign Bank www.sovereignbank.com

Susan Collins, Real Estate Attorney
attycollin@aol.com 781-934-9262
Duxbury MA

Stephen Feeney, Real Estate Attorney
sfeeney@spflawyer.com 781.829.0291
Hanover MA

Elizabeth Ladas, Real Estate Attorney
eladas@ladaslaw.com 781.829.8986
Hanover MA

Mark Watson, Real Estate Attorney
mwatson@closeontime.com 781.740.1200
Hingham MA

George Boerger, Estate Planning Attorney
ghboerger@comcast.net 781.585.2900
Kingston MA

Mike Donovan, Insurance
mdonovan@aib-insurance.com 781.585.5551
Atlantic Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
aib-insurance.com

Lauren Bakken, CPA
lauren@LaurenBakkenCPA.com 508.746.4663
www.LaurenBakkenCPA.com

Henry Chang, Financial Consultant
HenryKTC@FinancialNetwork.com 781.710.0900
Financial Network, an ING company

Sandra Murphy, Interior Designer
sandra@classicdesignnet.com 617-688-5894
Classic Design www.classicdesignnet.com

Timothy Holick, Custom Cabinetry
tholick@woodpalacekitchens.com 508.947.1975
Wood Palace Kitchens, Inc. www.woodpalacekitchens.com

Paul Kislauskis, Sales Consultant
PaulK@Kahains.com 781.826.3075
Kahains ApplianceOne & TV www.kahains.com

Lisa Henning, Personal Chef Service
lisa@queenof cuisine.com 508.90.2820
Queen of Cuisine www.QueenofCuisine.com

Michael Reynolds, Security Consultant
mreynolds@intercityalarms.com 508.958.9656
Intercity Alarms www.intercityalarms.com

George Randall, Master Electrician
glrandallelectric@yahoo.com 508.947.0700
G.L. Randall Electric Co. Inc. www.glrandallelectric.com

Mark Bryant, Phone Systems
seasound2001@aol.com 508.732.9969
SeaSound Audio & Telecom

Barbi Izzo, Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Services
tandccarpet@aol.com 508.747.0896
Town & Country Carpet Cleaning www.tandccarpetcleaning.com

Janet LaBerge, Clean Outs-Demolition-Plowing
781.308.4447
Dirty Deeds (Done Dirt Cheap) www.dirtydeedscheap.com

Alan Haas, Construction Supervisor
customrestorationsinc@comcast.net 781.589.7838
Custom Restorations & Renovation

Jim Corbo, Commercial-Industrial-Residential
jim@corboconstruction.com 781.837.7660
Corbo Construction www.corboconstruction.com

Robin Vaughan-Pratt, Full Service Florist
robin@countrythymeshop.com 781.293.3762
The Country Thyme Shoppe www.countrythymeshop.com

Stephen Meier, The Art of Photographing People
smphoto1@verizon.net 781.829.4282
Stephen Meier Photography www.stephenmeier.net

Dave Becker, DJ, Mastor of Ceremonies & Live Sax, Piano, Guitar
dave@davebeckerdjplus.com 781.826.5402
Dave Becker, DJ Plus www.davebeckerdjplus.com

Valerie Glynn, Business Coach
valerieglynn@actioncoach.com 508.561.8518
Action Coach www.actioncoach.com/valerieglynn

Chuck Labrecque, Payroll Services
info@accutracpayrollservices.com 781.826.9800
AccuTrac Payroll Sevices www.accutracpayrollservices.com

John Ronayne, Employee Benefits Broker
voluntary-benefits@comcast.net 617.755.3857
Voluntary Disability & Health Benefits, Inc.

Susan F. Waletkus, D.C.
drsuetlc@verizon.net 781.585.0585
True Life Chiropractic

Pat Tessier, CLMT
ptesmark@aol.com 781.582.2217
Balance Massage Therapy

Aaron Duke, Printing
aaron@dukegrafix.com 508.866.2002
Duke Grafix www.DukeGraphics.com

Mike Duggan, Printing
mail@printma.com 781.659.4042
Garrison House Press www.GarrisonHousePress.com

Beth Sobiloff, Web Design
beth@birchwoodenterprises.com 617.851.6337
Birchwood Enterprises www.birchwoodenterprises.com

Kevin Ormsbee, Technical Expert
kevin@bdbtech.net 508.746.4600
BDB Tech Services, Inc. www.bdbtech.net

Chris Jones, Profit Recovery
chris@premierprofits1.com 508.866.7620
Premier Profit Recovery